Index of Authors

A list of all persons who contribute to the sessions of this conference. Please select a letter below to list all persons with the corresponding surname. Select the presentation in the right-hand column to access session and presentation details.

List by Initial Letter: A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J   K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ó  All Authors  
List Options: Authors and Sessions · Authors and Sessions (Short Titles) · Authors and Presentations
Author(s) Organization(s) Session
K, ShamshuddinKLE Technological University, IndiaS07  Presenter
Kabbur, Anil MKLE Technological University, IndiaS07
Kabilan, Muhammad KamarulSchool of Educational Studies, Universiti Sains MalaysiaS01
Kandakatla, RohitKG Reddy College of Engineering and Technology, IndiaS05  Presenter, S07
Kann, ViggoRoyal Institute of Technology, SwedenS01
Kari, LeifRoyal Institute of Technology, SwedenS01
Katwe, SupriyaKLE Technological University, IndiaS03
Kavitha, Dr. K.BVRIT HYDERABAD College of Engineering for Women, IndiaSS206  Presenter
Keil, SophiaZittau/Görlitz University of Applied Sciences, GermanyS03
Kelagadi, Hemantaraj MKLE Technological University, IndiaS07
Kerr, Seleka NaomiUniversity of Florida, Gainesville, FL, United States of AmericaWS174  Presenter
Kinnal, BhagyashreeKLE Technological University, IndiaSS218, S03
Koehler, Daniel PascalHasso-Plattner-Institute, GermanySS132  Presenter
Kondratieva, VictoriaInnopolis University, Russian FederationS07  Presenter
Kooli-Chaabane, HanenUniversity Paris Nanterre, France;
CEROS, EA 4429, Nanterre, France
Korsten, NikkieStellenbosch University, South AfricaS06  Presenter
Kotabagi, SanjayKLE Technological University, IndiaS07
Kotorov, IouriUniversité Paul Sabatier Toulouse III, FranceP1219
Kuhmonen, AnnemariLaurea University of Applied Sciences, FinlandSS110
Kuriakose, BabyCentral University of Technology, South AfricaS01
Contact and Legal Notice · Contact Address:
Privacy Statement · Conference: WEEF-GEDC 2021
Conference Software - ConfTool Pro 2.6.144+TC
© 2001–2022 by Dr. H. Weinreich, Hamburg, Germany