Conference Agenda

Overview and details of the sessions of this conference. Please select a date or location to show only sessions at that day or location. Please select a single session for detailed view (with abstracts and downloads if available).

Please note that all times are shown in the time zone of the conference. The current conference time is: 18th Aug 2022, 02:48:13am CEST

Session Overview
P13: Climate Change
Wednesday, 17/Nov/2021:
12:00pm - 1:30pm

Session Chair: Dr. Michael K J Milligan, ABET, United States of America
Session Chair: Dr. Ramiro Jordan, ISTEC-UNM, United States of America
Session Chair: Prof. Rosario Gil Ortego, UNED, Spain
Location: Room A Humanities Faculty

Floor -1

Felipe Gómez Gallo, Vice President Student Affairs IFEES and President SPEED
Dr. Tanya Morton, Director Worldwide Customer Success Engineering, MathWorks
Xavier Fouger, Dassault Systèmes, France
Prof. Seeram Ramakrishna, FREng, Everest Chair, Circular Economy Taskforce Chair, National University of Singapore
Dora Smith, Siemens, United States of America

Session Abstract


No contributions were assigned to this session.